Masters Swimming Clubs

This page lists clubs affiliated to NZ Masters Swimming.  For security reasons, email contacts are only listed where these are a non-personal generic club secretary email address.   Please email NZMS secretary on for information about any club with no contact details. A Google search may also assist in locating more information about the club.


NZMS membership is divided into Regions for administrative purposes:

·        Northern – Northland, Auckland

·        Districts – Waikato, Bay of Plenty, Gisborne

·        Central – Hawkes Bay, Taranaki, Manawatu

·        Capital – Horowhenua, Wellington, Kapiti

·        Southern – All South Island